Meanwhile, back at Hermannplatz (continued)…


I met these two gentlemen on Berlin’s Hermannplatz (one of my favourite hang-outs, as I wrote last week) on a recent Sunday morning. They were visiting Berlin and basically just hanging out. They were in the middle of discussing the meaning of life when I asked them to pose. One was reluctant, the other one wasn’t, but then they both did. I later emailed them the photos I took and they replied that “I had captured them spot-on.” Good 😊 

Camera: Fujifilm X-E2 / 27mm lens

More street portraits here

Leave a Reply

